Contact Us
Scott Vitale

Founder/President

scott@childrenzchallenge.com

517-414-0453

Darryl Mazur

Ticket Director

darryl@childrenzchallenge.com

517-745-0872

Chad Surque

Course Development/Maintenance

chad@childrenzchallenge.com

517-206-2225

Shannon Hennessy

Hospitality Director

shannon@childrenzchallenge.com

517-740-4390

Jan Janke

Registration Director

jan@childrenzchallenge.com

517-937-5229

Rich Vitale

Volunteer Director

rich@childrenzchallenge.com

517-414-0451

Charlie Janke

Starting Line Director

charlie@childrenzchallenge.com

Scott Maynard

Marketing/Public Relations Director

scottmaynard@childrenzchallenge.com

734-646-7032

Ryan Corravo

Security Director

ryan@childrenzchallenge.com

517-795-4186

Leo Aponte

Parking/Logistics

leo@childrenzchallenge.com

517-315-1651

Tegra Clemet

Web/Graphic Designer

tegra@childrenzchallenge.com

517-795-3260

Dave McCave

Course Maintenance

dave@childrenzchallenge.com

517-206-3731